Welcome to ElianaBridal&Jewelry Online Shop!

Your cart is currently empty.

Anahata Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the fourth energy center from the bottom, located in the middle of the chest, near the heart. The Sanskrit name for a heart chakra is Anahata, which translates to 'unstruck' as it integrates two opposite forces (body and mind) with the unifying energy of love. Heart chakra acts as a bridge between 3 lower chakras and 3 upper chakras. Balanced heart chakra vibrates to the color of green, with air as its dominant element. Healthy heart chakra radiates the energy of unconditional love, openness, joy, compassion, and acceptance of the oneness of all life. 

This lovely Anahata Heart Chakra Necklace is made to order. 

All necklaces available in 925 silver, 18 gold plated, and 14k solid gold - pay attention to the different prices and make sure that you choose the material you want in the order.

Purchase one for your friend, wife or anyone special to you for a birthday or christmas Gift.
It is a dainty piece of jewelry that she will treasure for years.
We offer your choice of several shipping options for your items. Free shipping times are 7 - 21 days. For faster delivery choose DHL Shipping (This usually takes 3-5 business days and costs $29) Please note that the shipping times are in addition to the processing times.

You may also like

Check out from here

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading